Recordings

Here are my latest CD releases. Below each album are some sample tracks. If you enjoy the music, which I hope you do, then please click on the album covers. They will take to the online stores where copies of the CD’s may be purchased. Happy listening!

 

1. I Won’t Dance
2. Swinging the Changes
3. If Only You Knew
4. I Believe In Miracles
5. Jasmine
6. No More Blues
7. You Are Too Beautiful
8. California Here I Come
9. Rabbit Jumped the Frog
10. Ode To Pug
11. Skybloo
12. Dialogue
13. JP’s Tee
14. Scuttlebrook Bounce
15. The Sage
16. Circulatin’ in ‘C’

1. I Won’t Dance [audio:http://nikpayton.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/i-wont-dance.mp3]
3. If Only You Knew [audio:http://nikpayton.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/if-only.mp3]
6. No More Blues [audio:http://nikpayton.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/no-more-blues-1.mp3]
7. You Are Too Beautiful [audio:http://nikpayton.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/you-are-too-b.mp3]
11. Skybloo [audio:http://nikpayton.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/skybloo.mp3]

 

 

1. Byased
2. Bean Bag
3. Love Once Known
4. Island Hop
5. Izzy Whizzy
6. The Single Petal Of A Rose
7. Kitto’s At Four
8. Martinha
9. You Don’t Know What Love Is
10. Bye-Ya
11. Nothing But The Blues
12. Cottontail
13. That’s All
14. Ice Cream Charlie
15. Manha De Carnaval

 

2. Bean Bag [audio:http://nikpayton.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/bean-bag.mp3]
3. Love Once Known [audio:http://nikpayton.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/love-once-k.mp3]
4. Island Hop [audio:http://nikpayton.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/island-hop.mp3]
8. Martinha [audio:http://nikpayton.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/martinha.mp3]
14. Ice Cream Charlie [audio:http://nikpayton.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/ice-cream-c.mp3]

 

‘In The Spirit Of Swing’ is also available from – the iTunes store

Leave a Reply